The companyAbout us

The Algerian Expertise ALEX

We are a company specializing in technical control and industrial expertise authorized by the Ministry of Energy and Mining and the Algerian Union of Insurance and Reinsurance Companies (UAR).

ALEX is the first Algerian company with a metrology laboratory connected to international calibration chains. Its competence lies in the field of calibration of control, measuring and testing equipment (ECME), in accordance with international standards requirements of ISO 9001, ISO 22000, ISO 14001, ISO 18001,…

Ever since its creation, the Algerian Expertise Company ALEX has kept developing and varying the services it provides to companies until it has become the leader of technical control, calibration of measuring instruments and industrial expertise all over the national territory.

ALEX company has made considerable investments regarding its material means and can boast of multidisciplinary staff who masters perfectly all the demands of national and international norms as well as the regulations in force.
Many international companies have already trusted ALEX company in various fields of activity such as: oil and petrochemical industry, agribusiness, mechanical, chemical and aircraft industries, electrical energy production, building, civil engineering, railway transport, etc.

Our vocation

Our activities centre on promoting industrial security, developing quality control, protecting the consumer and preserving the environment. ALEX has made considerable investments for its means of equipment and possesses multidisciplinary staff who masters perfectly all the demands of national and international norms as well as the regulations in force.

Qui sommes-nous?Présentation de l'entreprise

L’Algérienne des expertises ALEX

Nous sommes une société de contrôle technique et d’expertise industrielle agréée par le Ministère de l’Energie et des Mines et l’Union Algérienne des sociétés d’assurance et de Réassurance (UAR).

Première société algérienne disposant d’un laboratoire de métrologie raccordée à des chaînes d’étalonnage internationales, ALEX est compétente dans le domaine de l’étalonnage des équipements de contrôle, de mesure et d’essais (ECME), conformément aux exigences internationales des normes ISO 9001, ISO 22000, ISO 14001, ISO 18001,…

Depuis sa création, la société Algérienne des Expertises ALEX n'a cessé de se développer et de diversifier ses services aux entreprises pour s'imposer aujourd'hui en tant que leader du contrôle technique, de l’étalonnage des instruments de mesure et de l’expertise industrielle sur l'ensemble du territoire national.

La Société ALEX a consenti des investissements considérables en ce qui concerne ses moyens matériels et dispose d'un staff pluridisciplinaire maîtrisant parfaitement les exigences édictées par les normes nationales et internationales ainsi que par la réglementation en vigueur.

Plusieurs compagnies d’envergure internationale ont déjà fait confiance à la société ALEX dans différents secteurs d’activité : industrie pétrochimique et pétrolière, agroalimentaire, mécanique, aéronautique, chimie, production d’énergie électrique, construction, génie civil, transport ferroviaire, etc.

Notre vocation

Promouvoir la sécurité industrielle, la qualité, la protection du consommateur et la préservation de l’environnement, est la vocation d’ALEX qui dispose de moyens matériels appropriés et un staff pluridisciplinaire maîtrisant parfaitement les exigences édictées par les normes nationales, internationales et la réglementation en vigueur.